The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Steering Committee

Prof. Carl Borrebaeck, Director, CREATE Health Translational Cancer Center, Lund University

Prof. Kristian Pietras, Molecular Medicine, Medical Faculty, Lund University

Prof. Ingalill Rahm Hallberg, Medical Faculty, Lund University